Access your Account Details via the Account tab on your Dashboard. The Account Details screen displays the account owner's name and email address. If you ever need to cancel your account it is from this screen you can do this. 

Canceling your account

When you cancel your account all organizations and events where that account holder was the sole owner will be removed. Any unsettled transactions associated with any of the events or organizations attached to that owner need to be settled before the account can be canceled. 

Tip: To see if there are any unsettled transactions associated with an organization, open that organization's Dashboard. Select the Organization tab and then select the Payment History menu item.

Did this answer your question?